Skip to content

Our Reviews

HEAR FROM OUR GUESTS WHY WE'RE THE BEST!

Share your experience Here!

Tom D.6/16/2024
After 2 years living in South Florida, this is by far the best restaurant we've been to outside of Miami. Unique menu, great cocktails, high quality ingredients and awesome service. Our server Georgia was super attentive and personable and also gave us fantastic recommendations. We'll definitely be going back soon.
read more
Jennifer M.6/16/2024
We had been wanting to try Unidos and finally got the chance! It certainly lived up to our expectations. Our server, Georgia was very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable as she guided us through both the drink and dinner menus and gave us some amazing suggestions. Everything was delicious and fresh. We started with a couple of unique craft cocktails along with guacamole and ceviche. We shared one of the steak specials of the evening and finished with house made churros, served warm with coconut gelato and caramel sauce. The atmosphere was lively yet comfortable and something different for Naples. We will most definitely be back!
read more
Angel Q.6/15/2024
UNIDOS leveled up Naples! They have AMAZING food, service, simple but beautiful ambiance, and a top notch staff!! Keep that momentum UNIDOS! You are my new favorite place! Xoxox
read more
Amaury G.6/14/2024
Wow.. Finally something different and exceptional in Naples!
read more
Gabriela P.6/08/2024
Wilmar helped us and guided us! Just Wow, what an incredible dining experience! From the moment we walked in, the atmosphere was electric and the service was top-notch. Our server Wilmar was friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable, making excellent recommendations. Overall, this restaurant is a must-visit destination for any latin food lover. The combination of outstanding service, exceptional cuisine, and warm atmosphere makes for an unforgettable evening. We will be definitely coming back!
read more
Harper P.6/01/2024
Georgia is the best waitress. She recommended the best meals and has unmatched energy. Request her at the front desk.
read more
Cissy W.5/28/2024
We had a family dinner at Unidos on Saturday night and it was great! Very flavorful food - fabulous service, Thank you Elizabeth! Everything we had, we loved! Chicken enchiladas, fish tacos, ceviche, etc . . .We will be back!
read more
d b.5/28/2024
The restaurant is beautiful, the food is great but the service was outstanding. Wilmar was our server and he was very knowledgable from the menu and had great attitude towards my wife and I. Highly recommend coming here and having Wilmar take care of you.
read more
Fire R.5/28/2024
We loved the restaurant and the food, but what made the big difference was the Server. Our server Will was amazing. He was very professional and friendly.
read more
Angela G.5/26/2024
Just enjoyed a wonderful brunch. The restaurant’s decor is lovely. The staff is friendly and attentive. And I love that 3 of the 4 chefs are women. Looking forward to returning for dinner. By the way, order the Hibiscus Smoky Margarita. It’s delicious! And the mimosas are made with fresh squeezed orange juice, the way they should be made.
read more
Eli S.5/26/2024
Good food
read more
Boxwatch Y.5/26/2024
I did get my arepas
read more
Joseph S.5/25/2024
Incredible service, Will was fantastic with personalised recommendations and knowledge about the food. Food was fantastic from start to finish. Dietary restrictions: Gluten free options available, but be conscious the cauliflower side has glutinous bread.
read more
Mia L.5/25/2024
Food was amazing!!! We have gone a couple times and tried different things every time and it’s all so good. The prices are also very reasonable for the very good quality of food. Service is so nice and makes you feel very comfortable. The atmosphere is very pretty and lively. All the cocktails are so good. Would definitely recommend over many other restaurants.
read more
Lori B.5/18/2024
Excellent ! Every single thing we tried was so full of flavor! Will be back to try even more!
read more
Jamie M.5/15/2024
Superb service by a well trained and cohesive staff. Meticulous care is taken in all aspects of the dining experience. Delicious Latin-inspired cuisine. The Gin & Jam drink, blue crab tacos, fresh corn-guacamole dip were stunners. Don’t sleep on the wine list. Susana Balbo was delightful to see. Beautifully designed and not a bad seat in the house. Leslie, the Maitre D was fantastic, so personable, standout. Our Server Luis was wonderful. Jason Unger, the Manager was personally vested in the success of every guest’s experience at Unidos. A special place in Naples. Make your reservation now.
read more
Jon L.5/12/2024
Adam is an amazing bartender
read more
Borana K.5/12/2024
Food is amazing the bartenders Adam and Steve are so so good! Their energy gives the place a VIBE!!!
read more
Kerri C.5/12/2024
Adam and Steven are the best! And the food… delish!
read more
David Z.5/12/2024
This place has been really busy since it opened . I see why. Great food, delicious hand crafted drinks, attentive service. Order the corn guacamole and wagu steak appetizers. Super. Chicken enchiladas and a burger. Maybe the best burger I've ever had. Top 5 definitely. Recommend a reservation, although the staff got us in if we promised to be done by 7:00!!! Lol Parking: Enough
read more
Christina A.5/11/2024
What an incredible experience! Everything from the service to the food to the drinks was 100% spot on. Loved it ❤️
read more
Sierra H.5/11/2024
Absolutely love this place. Food was great, vibes were great, and the restaurant was so cute. Naples needs more paces like this, will definitely be returning.
read more
Jennifer S.5/08/2024
Melody is an excellent server! She explained the different dishes to us and helped me choose the perfect glass of wine. Thank you for the amazing experience! Will be back to enjoy more spicy risotto 🙂
read more
priyanka n.5/05/2024
Amazing night with my friends.. Adam was our bartender he was fun yet professional healthy balanced of professionalism and inviting highly recommended food amazing Adam’s drinks every better!!!
read more
Richard S.5/03/2024
Must go to place Parking: Plenty of space
read more
Zeke J.5/02/2024
This was my first time experiencing Unidos and it was amazing! From Will walking us through our options and being extremely attentive, we had a great evening! The Unidos Old Fashoned, the empanadas, the Branzino tacos…Wow! This was a great evening and will plan to revisit! Thank you Will for a great evening!
read more
nathan b.4/28/2024
Very good food. Great ambiance. Great addition for Naples.
read more
Cecilia I.4/28/2024
My friend and I had brunch today -Sunday-in this restaurant. Everything is nice, and I must say that the food is outstanding!!. Congratulations to the chef and staff in the kitchen. Good job 👏
read more
Rob P.4/28/2024
Excellent food and service. One of the best in Naples. Try the cheese empinadas and save room for the Churros! Will, our server, and Lesley our host both took great care of us all night.
read more
Margo F.4/25/2024
Our server Wilber was outstanding and the food was extraordinary. Thank you for a fabulous evening at Unidos
read more
Dahimy M.4/21/2024
The food is delicious!!! The service is great. Wilmer was awesome, this was our first time at the restaurant and he explained everything, he answered all of our questions. He had a great attitude and always had a smile. Definitely recommend this place, and of course we are coming back !
read more
P M.4/21/2024
We were greeted by the friendly host Leslie, on our way in, and our server was Wilmer, and he was outstanding. The food is excellent, and the service is outstanding.
read more
Donna H.4/20/2024
What a great experience. Wonderful addition to Naples. Great drinks, flavorful food, serve was beyond terrific! Looking forward to another evening at UNIDOs!
read more
Watson M.4/20/2024
Great evening, even better food. Personal shoutout. To bartender Adam phenomenal service and conversationalist.
read more
E S.4/20/2024
This restaurant is fabulous and you must go! Listen, there are a ton of great restaurants in Naples and it is hard for a new one to set itself apart. Unidos manages to do just that by offering such a unique menu: Latin American fusion at its best! The offerings are unique, the flavors are exquisite and the presentation is done right. Service was phenomenal (and so was the wine) Also, there was parking (gasp!) I highly recommend the grouper with coconut rice. Can't wait to go back!
read more
Brian V.4/19/2024
Amazing food, drinks, and ambiance. Our server, Wilmar, was outstanding. We had the 3 ceviches, crab taquitos, and I had the hanger steak- all of which were incredible and prepared perfectly. Service was attentive and timely. Definitely recommend.
read more
Nora P.4/12/2024
Everything from the service, apps, to dinner was all fantastic! The owner walks around and introduces himself which I thought was amazing! Our server Adam was knowledgeable and so awesome! We will be back asap!
read more
Leigh4/11/2024
We LOVED the restaurant! Has such charm from the moment we arrived. The host greeted me with an open door, was seated quickly, and the wait staff were so friendly. The food was fantastic, such great flavors, very impressed! Not too many restaurants like this one! Will be returning for more!
read more
Nicola W.4/02/2024
What an upgrade this location (formerly a Starbucks) received with the addition of Unidos! This Latin Kitchen and Bar is exactly what Naples has been missing, an upscale, authentic, contemporary and creative Latin restaurant. We popped in for an impromptu date night. We were lucky to find a couple of spots open at the ceviche bar as the rest of the restaurant was packed. Our first decision was difficult, because the cocktail menu is incredible here and it was hard to choose. I asked our server, Georgia for a suggestion and she recommended the Pisco Sour. It was deliciously smooth with just the right mix of sour and sweet. The second decision was easy as we were sitting at the ceviche bar. We ordered the Piqueo Three Ceviches which allowed us to try 3 variations of ceviches from different areas of Latin America. All 3 were fantastic! After the ceviche we shared empanadas, deconstructed wood grilled fish tacos and the portobello mushroom risotto. Every dish was incredible and our server Georgia was friendly and attentive despite being very busy. To top it all off, they had live music the night we were there and the ambiance of this restaurant is fantastic.
read more
locksmith l.4/01/2024
Went for Easter brunch and had a great experience. Plenty of well trained staff, present management, good menu, not large but enough, food took long but staff was constantly keeping us informed and making sure our drinks were filled, flavors on point and to be honest for being new they handled the volume of Easter excellently can’t wait to try them on a regular day!
read more
Susan A.3/31/2024
I am a Naples local for 13 plus years, but a native New Yorker, spoiled to the point of being a food snob of sorts. This restaurant checked off ALL of the boxes, with lovely service, outstanding mouth --watering food, and a relaxed atmosphere. I have a shop on 4th Avenue North called LARK and will make this my regular haunt. Would highly recommend. Ask to speak to Lesly (sp??) for supreme service.
read more
Duncan M.3/30/2024
Great spot serving delicious Latin fusion cuisine. Three ceviches were exceptional, espcially the spicy version. Hangar steak was some of the best beef I've had in Naples and my wife's enchiladas de pollo were mouth wateringly good. And to top everything off amazing cocktails and exceptional service by our waiter Adam who provided us with great recommendations and prompt service, even while seated outside. 10/10 experience would highly recommend to give it a shot if you are a fan of South American food. We will be back!
read more
Madison H.3/30/2024
Amazing service, the food was wonderful and the drinks were fantastic!! Would highly recommend to anyone and can't wait to go back and try more!
read more
Ricardo C.3/30/2024
You need to come here. Wow. When we first got seated it was a little busy and they got us into a table that was slightly too small. They were happy to make adjustments despite how busy they were. The food was incredible. We ordered 4 different dishes and every dish was exceptional, the drinks were also very tasty. Pricing was fair and absolutely worth the money. I am not kidding when I tell you the food was top notch. Pardon the partly eaten plate (pic). That’s the potato gnocchi ropa viera. The gnocchi was so pillowy soft, it was delightful. The ropa vieja was flavorful. I can’t wait to come back.
read more
ben b.3/30/2024
First time eating there. We sat at the bar where the food is created. Amazing the staff was so friendly everyone works well together. The food was great, many choices from apps to dessert. The chef was awesome she put all the finishing touches on every dish and had a smile the whole time. The managers and owners were very involved in all aspects which is great to see. Highly recommend this place. Thanks Ben
read more
Amber D.3/23/2024
Highly recommend this restaurant! The food is so good and so fresh. The vibe was perfect. The waiters recommendations were on point. We will be back!
read more
Oscar L.3/22/2024
The food was amazing and the service incredible I highly recommend Unidos. One of the best in Naples. Good Job guys 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 definitely come back.
read more
Mary P.3/22/2024
I definitely recommend visiting this restaurant in Naples everything from when you walk in is amazing The Host greets you warmly and the servers are amazing the food is absolutely delicious and the desserts are delicious as well. The presentation of the food is beautiful and remind you of all beautiful places in Latin America. Great place to socialize and enjoy delicious food with friends and family!
read more
Al R.3/22/2024
Great place to go for appetizers and drinks. We loved the whole experience. Blueberry mojito was wonderful.
read more
Luis A.3/19/2024
So we found this place by coincidence, but what a gem. We were driving by trying to find a place to eat, when we see Unidos. My fiancé looked it up and it had a 4.9 rating on reviews, so we decided to try it. When we arrived a super cheerful host and hostess greet us and ask if we had reservations, and of course we did not, they asked if we can wait a few minutes and then they proceed to seat us. It was only 6 pm on a Thursday and the place was getting packed. When we sit down, not 30 seconds pass when our waiter Kaleb greets us with the a super cheerful smile and asks if it was our first time there. We said "yes" and he starts to explain about the restaurant and the cuisine, finishing with he hopes it will be one of our best meals ever, boy was it ever. About the drinks and food... My fiancé orders the "I Love Lucy" cocktail, a strawberry vodka drink and I get an old fashioned. Both drinks were amazing!!! Not too sweet, not to bitter just right. For appetizers we get the Unido Empanada and the Elote Cakes. The empandas were the lightest meat empanadas ever! I mean not a drop of oil just amazing meat stuffing with super flaky crust and a perfect chimichurri. The elote cakes had a Japanese may sauce drizzled over them, so light and tasty just amazing. For dinner we shared the gnocchi with ropa vieja (Cuban style shredded beef), now as a Cuban growing up eating this, I'm used to a rich heavy tomato stewed shredded beef which is quite heavy. Not this, this was the lightest shredded beef and such amazing flavor, truly incomparable with anything I have ever eaten. The second plate was Encolmado of Fish and Shrimp, an amazing corvina fish in a coconut sauce with a giant fried shrimp that was so amazing. It also had coconut rice avocado and fried green plantains (tostones). Again, and amazing dish that had us both wanting to dive face first into the plate to lick the coconut sauce cause it was that good. By the time we finished the main courses, we were totally into anything this place had to offer, cause nothing we tasted to this point was short of out of this world! So we decided to get the Colombian Oblea and the Alfajore. Oblea is a tasty but not too sweet wafers (one on the bottom and one on top) in between the two layers were caramel, fresh strawberries, strawberry jam, and whipped cream. Something so simple but so amazing. I have had obleas before and wasn't a fan, but from Unidos, I am now a convert. The alfajores were three Argentinean cookie sandwiches, a sugar cookie, a brownie, and one which I cannot remember but all three stuffed with dulce de leche and a scoop of coconut sherbet. Again, the most delicious cookies and again, where normally anything brownie being heavy and dense, this brownie cookie was light but rich ant the same time. Truly a great finish to an amazing meal. Throughout our meal, Kaleb our waiter brought excitement, explaining each item with the precision of a food critic and enticing us to want to order everything on the menu. At the same time knowing exactly when to come by, refill our drinks without ever needing to ask and allowing us to just enjoy the evening. The ambiance is so chic and hip without being pretentious, also very casual. This place truly is a gem and so looking to go back when I return in May. This will definitely by a regular spot when I'm in town.
read more
Lauren C.3/19/2024
My fiancé and I were headed to dinner tonight but we took a wrong turn and happened to find this gem. We saw it and I said “ohhh, a Latin kitchen and bar.” My fiancé was immediately interested in this restaurant so I proceeded to look at the reviews on Google- my fiancé said it probably has a 4.9 (our standard is 4.5 or higher) I pulled it up and it had a 4.9 so he said “we are going there!” Kaleb was our waiter and was seriously one of the best waiters I have had in my life. He was so personable and nice and very professional and helpful. We started out with a couple of drinks. My fiancé got his favorite old fashioned and I got the I Love Lucy. Both drinks were out of this world. We ordered appetizers to start. We got the unidos empanadas with the chimi aoli and they were the best I ever had. We also got the elote cakes and they were out of this world. We were so excited at this point to get our entrees. We decided to get 2 dishes and share each one. We ordered the Potato Gnocchi With Ropa Vieja and omg when I tell you this was one of the best things I had ever eaten. The meat was so tender and the gnocchi was so pillowy and soft and just out of this world. We also ordered the Encocado it was a blend of shrimp, grouper in a coconut sauce. Served with coconut rice, plantains, avocado, grouper medallion and a breaded jumbo shrimp…..omg so delicious. We were full but never too full for dessert. The dessert was out of this world. We couldn’t decide on one so we went with 2! We ordered the Tripleta De Alfajores (3 different cookies with coconut sorbet, oh so good! We also ordered the Suculenta Oblea and it was amazing. This is seriously some of the best food I have ever eaten and some of the best service I have ever had. My fiancé and I are foodies and this is on the top of our list now!!! Keep up the good work!
read more
SILVICO L.3/19/2024
Great place amazing food and customer service
read more
MacKenzie P.3/19/2024
Wow. I never leave reviews so please know this is because of how amazing our dinner was. Unidos is one of the best restaurants we have been to in Naples. I went there with my husband last week for my birthday and it far exceeded my expectations! Not only was the food absolutely incredible (recommendations below), the service was immaculate. Each person we interacted with throughout our entire dinner was so welcoming. The entire staff truly treated us so well from the second we stepped in the door! Also, they have nicest toilet paper I’ve ever touched lol I actually meant to ask what they use because I want to buy it for my own home. That just shows they think of everything when it comes to creating a wonderful experience for their guests! Highly recommend eating dinner here and getting the ceviche de corvino carretillero, pork shank tacos, and the enchiladas. UGH!! It was just so amazing and already looking forward to bringing friends here!
read more
Elizabeth S.3/19/2024
Our first time yesterday and we will return! I had the El Jefe Margherita and my husband had their Old Fashioned. Quite delicious. Started with the corn and guacamole. Excellent and just the right amount of chips! Followed that by the chorizo sampler. Three different types. All good but we brought half home as we wanted to save some room. Next were the crab taquitos. Three small and tasty taguitos with guacamole and fresh crab. Finally we shared the Pork Shank tacos. Quite tasty! Came on the bone, so you pulled the meat off and shredded it yourself. They provided 4 soft corn tacos but offered more. There were two sauces, one that has a bean base and the other a creamy green sauce. Had leftovers of that too! Caleb provided Excellent service!
read more
H P.3/19/2024
Excellent food! Ordered drinks, appetizers, entrees, and dessert... all delicious and full of flavor. The vibe is great, servers and other staff all work together, kitchen is lively, bathrooms are clean. Everything is great quality- dishes, silverware, glassware, booth seating, and decor. I will definitely recommend and will definitely be back!!!
read more
Alexander L.3/19/2024
Excelente lugar Comida divina
read more
Fabiola L.3/19/2024
ME ENCANTO! Elizabeth (Peruvian waitress) so good! I love her, she was very kind and explained each dish to us, the best thank you!!! 🇵🇪😍
read more
Carl3/12/2024
The food is simply phenomenal. Carlos the Co owner is Colombian he has worked in the kitchen himself so he knows food. His attention to detail on the ingredients is incredible. He can't source all the ingredients he wants locally, so he gets them from Peru, South America or Miami. The prices are reasonable particularly compared to Naples prices. Regarding the food, who does Ropa Viejo, house made potato gnocchi, and ricotta? Cuba meets Italy? It was amazing. Carlos we'll be back.... With more friends! I've been telling everyone about you and UNIDOS!
read more
Zander L.3/12/2024
Sat at the ceviche bar and it was a fantastic experience. Highly recommend getting the elote fritters and the crab taquitos.
read more
Joseph S.3/12/2024
Our highest expectations were exceeded. Cocktails, appetizers, main courses, and desserts were all outstanding. Expert guidance from our server, Alejandro, was largely responsible. He carefully listened to our preferences and thoroughly explained which menu items would best suit us. The potato gnocchi were #1. I can’t imagine not ordering them on every subsequent visit.
read more
Alex T.3/12/2024
Great food, great service. Review#70, the people working here don’t treat you in a rush like most other places. So chill.
read more
Stephanie R.3/12/2024
Margarita & ceviche are delicious! Love the ambiance and the dining room is beautiful. Service was very attentive. Give them a try!
read more
Sloan N.3/12/2024
Unidos Latin Kitchen and Bar in Naples blew me away! It's not your typical Latin restaurant. They take traditional dishes from all over Latin America and infuse them with exciting global flavors, creating a truly unique dining experience. Here's what impressed me: Flavorful Fusion: The menu is a delicious adventure. I tried a few dishes and they were delicious! You can’t go wrong. Upscale Ambiance: The restaurant is stylish and modern, The outdoor patio is a great option for a beautiful Naples evening. Ceviche Bar Delights: If you're a seafood fan, don't miss the ceviche bar! They offer a variety of fresh, unique options! Vibrate Bar Scene: Unidos boasts a full bar with handcrafted cocktails that perfectly complement the food. Overall, Unidos is a fantastic addition to the Naples dining scene. It's perfect for a special occasion or a fun night out with friends. Highly recommend!
read more
Julia C.3/12/2024
Amazing food and drinks! The atmosphere is so cute inside. Add this to your list of must eat places in Naples!
read more
Marzie W.3/12/2024
The food was great and our server Adam was excellent! He was very attentive, polite and enthusiastic. We will definitely be back.
read more
İlay A.3/12/2024
We had a wonderful dinner with an amazing menu and amazing service. How happy we are Naples has one more fantastic place. Everything we had super delicious especially wagyu skewers was so tender and perfectly cooked. Our server Kaleb did GREAt job we can see how he loves his job and brand that he gave us 5star service. Thank you for memorable night.
read more
Toghrul A.3/05/2024
Great experience! Food and service were amazing! We tried a lot of stuff from menu and everything was really good! Fav was empanadas!Definitely will go back
read more
Maria F.3/05/2024
WOW! What an amazing experience! Everything about this place was perfect! Since the moment you walk in the ambiance and decor captivates you! Everyone was super friendly, even without a reservation, we got a table right away on a Saturday night. Service by Caleb was superb! The manager Carlos, came by to greet us and to make sure we were taken care of! Drinks were out of this world, cocktails were refreshing, smooth and perfectly balanced! Food was exceptional! Loved the corn fritters and the provoleta appetizers! They also have a ceviche bar with so many options! Everything was so tasty, fresh and well prepared! And Don’t leave without trying the churros with coconut ice cream!!! HIGHLY recommend this new spot in Naples! Can’t wait to go back!
read more
Jason A.3/05/2024
The best new spot in Naples.
read more
Daniel D.3/05/2024
Best food ever and best service ask for paula she’s the best waiter 👍
read more
Moira B.3/05/2024
This is one of the best meals I’ve had in Naples! From the cocktails to the dessert and everything in between. The service was fantastic and the ambiance was perfect. I wish I took more photos! We’ll be back!
read more
Charles T.3/05/2024
Amazing from the minute we walked in. Service was great, good was amazing, so fresh and light. Very flavorful. Will be back for sure.
read more
Craig S.3/05/2024
Fabulous food and cocktail menu. I am already looking forward toy next visit.
read more
Luz R.3/05/2024
Fuimos a celebrar el cumpleaños de mi novio y la experiencia fue encantadora. La comida deliciosa, el Risotto y los gnocchi estaban exquisitos. El servicio fabuloso, desde el Host que fue súper amable, el mesero encantador y los managers, quienes siempre estuvieron dispuestos a darnos el mejor de los servicios. De verdad una experiencia que recomiendo. Un pequeño restaurante con un enorme potencial.
read more
Emily M.2/26/2024
I sat at the bar and Georgia served me and she was amazing! I had ropa vieja and the rice and it was definitely a 10/10. I had an empanada with cheese and spinach and it was amazing as well. Thank you so much Georgia, I appreciate your service!!! Thanks for dealing with me lol.
read more
Dmytro B.2/26/2024
Just great.
read more
Liz R.2/26/2024
First time here and byond words love the atmosphere the service and the food was amazing
read more
Eduardo f.2/26/2024
100% honest review..... Amazing. Great taste on every dish. Love this new place!!!
read more
Taylor C.2/26/2024
Every staff member was so attentive, service was amazing. Food was incredible, there were so many things off the menu we wanted to try so it was hard to pick. Spinach empanadas were to die for. We loved everything we had. We will be returning asap!
read more
Scott C.2/26/2024
True Latin fusion. The ceviche with plantain chips is excellent. Meat was cooked to perfection. Try the yuca fries. Service is exceptional. Great for a romantic evening or a special friends' night out. Parking: Adjacent to the restaurant.
read more
Spectre A.2/26/2024
Fue una experiencia en su totalidad admirable, servicio, comida, y el lugar, gracias, Sal, Carlos y Jesse
read more
Lisa m.2/26/2024
Excellent pork shank tacos excellent steak.Drinks perfect!( old-fashioned Mojito) Run don’t walk before everyone else figures it out.
read more
Charlie a.2/26/2024
Fanastic new restaurant downtown Naples! Unidos is the real deal if you're looking for homemade authentic Latin cuisine. The grilled cheese and chorizo was spectacular. After our first bite we felt as if we were in Argentina. The grilled steak coming off the Argentinia wood fired grill may be one of the best steaks in Naples. Congratulations, Carlos, to you and your team for bringing a great knew restaurant to town. Leslie, Jesse, and Jose were all outstanding See you soon! Salud! Charlie and Debbie
read more
Liliya Z.2/26/2024
Tasty food. Great service.
read more
Luch N.2/26/2024
Awesome food and atmosphere
read more
Daniel A.2/26/2024
Sat at the bar with a buddy, food was delicious and service was excellent.
read more
Sandra L.2/26/2024
What a great addition to the Naples restaurant scene! Incredibly fresh ingredients, creative appetizer and entree menus and amazing cocktails! Our server's knowledge about the menu and ingredients was evident and she was happy to answer questions & make recommendations. We love a table with 'a view' so sitting at the ceviche bar was a bonus! Love that Unidos is a short walk from home so we'll be back soon!
read more
Linda T.2/26/2024
Excellent dining experience! From the food to the atmosphere to the service from Chico we can’t wait to go back!
read more
Ovidio A.2/26/2024
Amazing!!!!!!!
read more
Christina P.2/26/2024
Amazing food and atmosphere! The food is so fresh, the ceviche is amazing! Definitely one of my new favorite spots!
read more
Leslie D.1/26/2024
As soon as you walk through the door immediately you feel as if you’re home, the ambience and the staff friendly and with a warm smile on their face!!!! That is key to great hospitality and they have it. It’s rare to find a place where you can get food but know that the staff genuinely care for you.
read more
Stefanie G.1/26/2024
Go! Eat! Drink! You will not be disappointed!!!
read more
Kaleb B.1/26/2024
Vegetarian options: Plenty of options for substitutions
read more
Jelena C.1/26/2024
Everything was PERFECT 👌!!!
read more
Jordon S.1/26/2024
Amazing picanha and some of the best ceviche I’ve had. Nice atmosphere
read more
Jenna M.1/26/2024
We went to this restaurant on a recommendation. Food was delish! Loved the music and atmosphere. Our waiter really paid attention to details, gave wonderful recommendations, and knew just when we needed him. We split the corn guacamole and beef emanadas with chimichurri sauce as an appetizer. On a recommendation, we had the steak, beef gnocchi, and salmon risotto. 😋 After such a wonderful meal, we had to get dessert. The churros were amazing with housemade carmel sauce, coconut gelato, fresh sugared strawberries, and cream! Of course, we closed the place and had an opportunity to talk with the owners. We found out that it was their soft opening! I have never been to a restaurant that just opened with such good service and wonderful food before! Needless to say, we will be hitting their sister restaurant in Evergreen Park when we get home to Chicago!
read more
Alec1/26/2024
Incredibly great food and service. Pork tacos and the burger blew me away. Alongside exceptional service and atmosphere.
read more
Patrick E.1/26/2024
Classy, friendly and great tasting food.
read more
Erik R.1/26/2024
Okay first things first. Wine pours are EXTREMELY stingy. Barely 4 ounce pours. Buy the bottle if you plan on drinking wine. Now for the good, and their were lots of them. Front of the house greeter and hostess are the best in Naples. The appetizers are out of this world. We ordered all of them, including the salad. Entree's were fabulous. Side portions could've been just a little more, but all were good - rice, beans, plantains. Will be my go to recommendation for latin fare in Naples "IF" they fix wine pours. If not, I won't recommend to friends. Wheelchair accessibility: Good ramps from planking lot
read more
Martin W.1/26/2024
Hands down a truly amazing experience. From the moment we walked into the place, we were welcomed and treated incredibly nicely. The restaurant itself has a warm and cozy design. The food we ordered was outstanding and the cocktails served were matching them perfectly. We had a starter, main course and dessert. I’m glad we made it all the way through, I wouldn’t want to miss a bite. Did I mention that the service was great?! They kept checking to make sure that everything was to our liking. Let me say, it was one of those extremely rare occasions, where everything was just perfect. A big thanks to our waitress Sandra, but also to the entire staff at Unidos Restaurant for making it such a memorable experience. Crafting well balanced and tasty food is already an achievement, but this place goes further. It’s hospitality at its best.
read more
linda l.1/26/2024
So So good. Didn't know what to expect when going there. New favorite place. Looking forward to next time we will dine there. Empanadas were outstanding as were the potato gnocchi. Drinks were right on too. Thank you for something different
read more
Sandra R.1/26/2024
Let me start by saying that I usually don't do reviews, but this place was so outstanding that I simply had to. The service - from the moment you approach the restaurant to when you leave - was outstanding. The staff was not only extremely friendly but also very knowledgeable about the drinks and dishes and more than happy to help out with recommendations based on your taste. They came by regularly to check in and see if everything was to our liking and were genuinely happy when we enjoyed the food and drinks they recommended (special thanks to our waiter Sandra!). Drinks were on point, and prices were absolutely fair! Now to the food - From the beginning (we started out without the vegetarian empanadas), over the main course (crab taquitas and the angus steak with a side of yuka fries) to the freshly prepared churros at the end - we enjoyed EVERY single bite! The different flavors were perfectly balanced, the quality of the food simply outstanding, and every dish had a very unique touch to it. For us, it was a 10/10 - 5 stars on this review are clearly not enough 🙂 We also had the pleasure to talk to - what we think was - the owner and you can absolutely see how they genuinely care about creating a good experience for their customers and how much thought they put into their menu! He even had us try and old fashioned because it pairs wonderfully with the churros (YES it DID!!) to make sure we get the full experience. To sum it up: go there and you won't regret it! Thanks so much for this outstanding experience tonight. It really made our day and is an absolute highlight on our vacation!
read more
Paola B.1/26/2024
Me encantó! la fusión de sabores latinos creados en su menú. La atención fue muy excelente.
read more
Mohina R.1/26/2024
Great place to eat. Very friendly staff . Can’t wait to come back for some delicious food!
read more
Brian B.1/26/2024
This is a great place!!! The ceviche was really good.
read more
Mark S.1/26/2024
Great new place with a wonderful staff and tasteful decor. The menu is somewhat limited but they are just getting started. We had the spinach empanadas that were excellent. Carlos greeted us at the door, explaining they still haven't even had their grand opening. Jesse took great care of us at the bar and the place was super lively when we left. I recommend this to anyone looking to experience some authentic Latin food with a fun atmosphere in Naples.
read more
Vadim F.1/26/2024
Forget your search for Naples' best restaurant or hidden gem. UNIDOS isn't just a good unique restaurant, it's a vibrant portal to a culinary fiesta. From the moment you step in, you're embraced by smiles and warmth, not as customers, but as invited guests at a joyful family gathering. Now, I'm no easy target. As a self-proclaimed foodie, my taste buds have seen it all. But their unique flavors defied expectations and danced on my palate. Their passion fruit ceviche? Not just seafood, it's a kaleidoscope of joy: tart, sweet, citrusy, each bite a mini fiesta. If you crave more than just a meal, if you yearn for an experience that lingers long after the last bite, Unidos is your answer. This isn't just a restaurant, it's a haven of passion, hospitality, and flavors that will leave you not just satisfied, but singing! Shoutout to our fabulous server, Samantha, whose patience rivaled Job's as we peppered her with questions. And kudos to owners Sal and Carlos, for their attentiveness and professionalism. At the end just want to say Thank you UNIDOS, for a truly unforgettable experience! Bonus Tip: Don't miss the passion fruit ceviche. Trust me, it's a revelation.
read more
Jacqui H.1/26/2024
This was our first experience at Unidos and it was wonderful! Carlos and Jesse were both so nice and very attentive. The food was wonderful and the atmosphere is perfect. I'd highly recommend trying this new restaurant!
read more
Sam P.1/26/2024
Best pichana I’ve ever had 👌🏻 along with the chorizo appetizer. Came on opening night and got a variety of items to try.. food, service and pricing was all stellar
read more
Philomena Z.1/26/2024
Enjoyed a lovely evening Saturday night. Greeted at door by Petra .While waiting for seat at bar a glass of wine was served by Sal.Jessie the bartender took excellent care of us.Food delicious reasonable and atmosphere great.Should make reservations this place will boom.
read more
Emily G.1/26/2024
I'm in love ❤️! I'm not sure what I love the most, the ceviche, the pink booths or our server. Definitely check it out!! Something for everyone!
read more
Lynn T.1/26/2024
Simply outstanding. Food, drinks,vibe, service, nothing like it in Naples! Will be back again & again!
read more
Juan A.1/26/2024
I usually dont do review posting but recently dined at Unidos...what a delight! Each dish a crafted masterpiece. Impeccable service, modern yet inviting ambiance. A must-try for food enthusiasts. The picanha is on point. Can't wait to return!
read more
G M.1/26/2024
Great place! Best margaritas!
read more
Rolando R.1/26/2024
First timer. I had take out after work. I have a theory that restaurants don't do their best on take out orders. Well, we had the short ribs, they looked right but very tough to cut and tougher to chew. Very disappointed as the food was not cheap. I will have a " tough " time coming back. Sorry.
read more
George N.1/26/2024
From the minute we walked in and were greeted by the fabulous Leslie we knew this place was going to be great. We sat at the bar and had some appetizers, a fantastic salad and the steak which was divine. They split salad and the steak for us without us even asking. Jesse behind the bar was awesome and very knowledgeable on the menu and made great recommendations. A flawless experience and a great new addition to the neighborhood. Will absolutely be back again and again!
read more
Carolina G.1/26/2024
Best margarita I had in a long time! Cozy vipes and killer food. I will be back.
read more
Mina K.1/26/2024
Hands down the best fusion Latin American restaurant I’ve been to. I drove 90 mins just to try it out. Everything was delicious. For starters try the Elote fritters & the beef empanadas, they’re divine. The Picanha was cooked to perfection. A MUST. As for the churros, yummmm those were decadent! Loved the decor especially the bathroom. If you’re in Naples, you have to try Unidos.
read more